Honors & Awards 
Honors & Awards InfoNomination Form

Each Year AMTA-NE is proud to honor those that go above and beyond for the profession.
Each year you as a member can nominate or be nominated for a Chapter Award.
Complete the information on the Nomination Tab if you would like to nominate a fellow chapter member for their service.

If the submission is received successfully, an email will be sent as confirmation within 48 hours by the Honors & Awards Committee of Nebraska

Please be as thorough and concise as possible. Recipients will be selected solely by the information provided. Submissions may be used in publicity materials – check for correct grammar and spelling.

Each year at our spring convention we will be recognizing individuals for their hard work and leadership with various awards.  The following awards will be given:

Chapter Meritorious Award
Pioneer Award
Humanitarian Award
Sports Massage Advancement Award
Community Service Award
Outstanding Educator Award
Outstanding Student Award

If you would like to nominate someone for any of these awards, the nomination forms can be found on the next tab.

The due date for nominations is March 1st.

AMTA: Nebraska would also like to recognize the following members for reaching their 5 year incremental anniversaries:

Anniversaries for 2018
 5 Year 10 year 15 year 20 year 25 Year 30 Year
Chelsey Ashby Kimberlie Donner-Adrian Amanda Boucher Shayla Dieter Heidi Piccini Lisa Bradley
Mallory Carstens Natalie George Jana Carlson Jennifer Jahns Amy Seiler Sue Kozisek
Conrad Cunningham Sheila Houser-Zealand Shelly Charvat Karen Putman Charlotte Wiebe
Anthony Goodson Dennis Jenkins Pamela Eisenhauer Debra Quandt-Smedra
Michelle Harlan Hillary Lucero Stacey Hansen
Paige Helaney Georgia Mack Michele Haynes
Julie Holly Kaleena Setzkorn Amanda Skiles
Mitchell Lowry-Lee Kathy Timmins Melissa Taylor
Shaley Millsap Shelly Troyer Janice Von Helm
Rae Minten Jeanne Wacha Jill Will
Patty Morgan
Xyn Ripley-Busek
Heidi Schneider
Christina Schumacher
Cassie Snodgrass
Mandy Sommer
Lora Van Etten
Anissa Williams
Vyanne Zink

Thank you all for continued support and dedication to the AMTA and to the massage therapy profession!